Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hilton Head , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly responded quickly with any questions we had .
Property
Had a great time would definitely come back .
View Property: 10-Egret
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was great to work with and very responsive. Very helpful with our questions before our trip (several times) and during. We had a great week and are very grateful for everything.
Property
This house was perfect for our needs - the beach was a short 2 min walk and very large and seemingly private! The pool and hot tub were in a beautifully landscaped shaded area. We also loved the screened in porch. We had a small issue or 2, but Dawn helped us beyond what we would have expected. So grateful.
View Property: 3-Elderberry-Lane
N. Huntongdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn and her staff were great!
Property
We loved the size of the property and excellent location. Pool was very nice as well!
View Property: 1-Nighthawk-Street
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Dawn was quick & easy! She answered all my questions as soon as I contacted her and she made the reservation process a breeze!
Property
We have rented through this company several years in a row and have had all great experiences! I highly recommend this company for their personal service over the larger rental agencies.
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
We had a great week. Beautiful weather. The house was great. Hopefully we can get down again next year. This will be the first property I will look to see if it is available. Thank you!
View Property: 1-Mallard-Road
Fuquay Varina , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful and when she was aware of the issues she got right on it to correct anything.
Property
Great experience overall!
View Property: 10-Egret
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was wonderful to work with. Very quick to answer questions and help with any situation.
Property
A lovely time! Would come back again.
View Property: 1-Nighthawk-Street
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience
View Property: 15-North-Forest-Beach
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was great. She was very communicative and helpful.
Property
Our group loved our stay at 9 Flamingo. We had 14 guests in our party and everyone fit comfortably in the house. 9 Flamingo was also beautifully decorated and comfortable. The location, 5 minutes from the beach, was amazing and we loved the pool in the backyard. We would come again in a second!
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn was at our beck and call! Very helpful
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our stay hated to leave!
View Property: 15-North-Forest-Beach
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 10-Egret
Hilton Head Is, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 15-North-Forest-Beach
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn and company were great to work with. They were very prompt in meeting any of our needs. Would definitely use them as rental agents.
Property
It was our first extended vacation. We had such a great time, that we have already put down a deposit for next year.
View Property: 2-Mallard
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dawn is remarkably responsive, very competent, and entirely pleasant to deal with. She makes herself available, takes care of any problems, and is just delightful and likeable.
Property
We have had a few bad experiences with other rental offices we have tried on the island. Dawn has come through on everything we discussed, and has been honest and helpful throughout our long stay here. She is a great asset!!
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2017
Property
I reserved this house for a girl's trip away (12 of us to be exact!) and could not have been more pleased! While I understand the title 'quaint' is used in comparison to other houses near by, it is not an accurate description! We had MORE than enough space and never felt like we were on top of each other - the 3.5 bathrooms were also a bonus for 12 females getting ready! Both living spaces provided ample room for games and hanging out, the bedrooms were a great size (even the "slumber party" room as we called it all weekend), and the outdoor space and heated pool were an enjoyable addition to the weekend! The house is beautifully decorated and truly felt like home! We also loved being walking distance from everything - this location can't be beat! You should absolutely rent this house for your next vacation! You will not be disappointed!
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property
The house was as advertised and was perfect for our needs.
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
What a magnificent vacation, parked the car when we arrived and didn't move it again til we left. Would of liked to of had a fridge on the second floor and a couple of more sauce pans but we made it work. Family loved it and want to rent again next year.
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Great location, close to the beach, very nice pool and overall the home is very nicely decorated, clean and comfortable!! Bring your own beach towels. There are bath towels and mini hotel shampoos. Would stay again!
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was great with the property and with Dawn. We will definitely rent again!
Property
The house was great, the walk to the beach was very quick, and we got a ton of use out of the pool. We found the house incredibly spacious and comfortable and had a great stay.
View Property: 9-Flamingo
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property
Great house! Just as described. Close walk to beach and great pool area. Nice to have separate upstairs living area with children. Bunk room great for kids. Thank you!
View Property: 9-Flamingo